The Masters and Staff of Bear Creek Hounds


Founding Master Harold V. (Hal) Barry

Master Larry S. Sellers

Master Melissa Town

Master Phil Town

Huntsman - Steve Clifton

Professional Whipper In - Melanie Smith

Treasurer - Melissa Town

Secretary - Roslyn Johnson


Webmaster - Debbie Brady



Bear Creek Hounds

© 2021 by Bear Creek Hounds. 

  • Facebook App Icon
  • Twitter App Icon
  • Google+ App Icon